VIENNA HOTELS ONLINE - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar vŠltozat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Continental Apartments


Category: apartment
City/region: Vienna
Address: Mariahilferstrasse 50, Kirchengasse 1., A-1070 Vienna

VHO contact:
VHO Reservation tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservation fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: continentalapt@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Apartment Continental Vienna

Description   |   Rates   |   Cancellation


Services:

* apartments * central location * kitchen is completely furnished including dishes and cuterly * bathroom * bicycle storage * credit cards accepted * parking


Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna Apartment Continental Vienna

Description:

Continental Apartments offer modern holiday flats for rent in the 7th district of Vienna, in quiet streets around the famous Mariahilfer Strasse. Our centrally located apartments are available for a minimum rental period of 2 nights. Metro line U3 has a station (Neubaugasse) 100 meters from the apartments, and bus lines 2A and 13A also run in this area. Westbahnhof, Museums Quarter, State Opera (Staatsoper), Hofburg Palace, Albertina Museum, Naschmarkt, Stephansdom, Graben and Kšrntner Strasse (Carinthia street) can all be reached on foot from here in a few minutes.

About The Apartments
Altogether there are 4 apartments. You can see their relative locations on the map (last picture). The apartments have a bedroom, a kitchen, a bathroom and a toilet. Standard furnishings include cable TV, writing desk, alarm clock, radio, iron and ironing board, hairdryer, microwave, coffee-maker, water boiler, toaster and refrigerator. Fresh linen, blankets and towels are provided weekly.

Description of the Apartments
Apartment #20: 32 m2, matrimonial bed for 2 persons in the bedroom, fold-out sofa for a third person. Pictures: 2,3,4,5,6
Apartment #3: 50 m2, matrimonial bed for 2 persons in the bedroom, fold-out sofa for 2 persons in the living room. Pictures: 7,8,9,10,11
Apartment #4: 37 m2, for 2 persons with a matrimonial bed, and a fold-out sofa for a third person. Pictures: 12,13,14,15
Apartment #9: 44 m2, separate beds in the bedroom for 2 persons, fold-out sofa for 2 persons in the living room. Pictures: 16,17,18,19,20

Additional Information
A storage room for baby strollers and bicycles is available on the ground floor of the buildings of apartments 3, 4 and 9. Parking places can be rented in the nearby (100 m) parking house of the Gerngross Shopping Center. Normal daily rate is 30 EURO, but we can provide you with a special discount ticket for 15 EURO/day. Payment for the accommodation can be made either in cash or by credit card (Visa and Eurocard/Mastercard).

Arrival and Keys
We also run the 4-star Pension Continental at the corner of Kirchengasse and Mariahilfer Strasse. Come to the reception of the pension, which is open from 5:30 a.m. till 11 p.m. to pick-up your key to the apartment, and payment is also to be made here.

Let us know in advance if you wish to be pick-up from the Vienna Airport and transferred to Continental Apartments. You can either send us your flight details in e-mail, or register yourself for the service through the following page: Schwechat Taxi Transfers.

Our apartments are an excellent starting point for discovering the highlights of Vienna on foot. If you prefer to participate in a guided tour as well, take a look at the following page: guided Viennese city tours.





Rates:

Currency converter


 apartments for
one person 
 apartments for
two people 
 apartments for
three people 
 apartments for
four people 
 airport transfer
1-4 persons 
 airport transfer
5-8 persons 
Apartment #3
85-150
85-150
100-160
110-170
32
49
Apartment #4
75-125
75-125
90-140
100-150
32
49
Apartment #20
75-125
75-125
90-140
100-150
32
49
Apartment #9
75-125
75-125
100-160
110-170
32
49


Breakfast is not included.





All rates are given in EURO.
The prices shown above may not be valid during special periods (New Year's Eve, holidays, etc.)



Cancellation policy:

  • Reservations may be cancelled free of charge up to 2 days prior to arrival, otherwise the cost of the first night is to be charged.
  • Special bookings, like reservations at NON-REFUNDABLE rates, group reservations and long-term stays, etc., have a unique cancellation policy, which is specified in the written price offer.


    www.vho.at

WIEN HOTELS RESERVIERUNG - VHO


english version deutsche Version magyar változat versione italiana
English Deutsch Magyar Italiano

Appartements Continental


Kategorie: Appartement
Stadt/Region: Wien
Adresse: Mariahilferstrasse 50, Kirchengasse 1., A-1070 Wien, Österreich

VHO Kontakt:
VHO Reservierung Tel.: +43 1 253 0033
VHO Reservierung Fax: +43 1 253 0034
VHO e-mail: continentalapt@mail.vho.at
skype: vho.at

-


Appartements Continental Wien

Beschreibung   |   Preise   |   Regeln der Absage


Dienstleistungen:

* Appartement * zentrale Lage * Küche komplett eingerichtet, mit ausreichend Geschirr und Gedeck versorgt * Badezimmer * Fahrrad Abstellraum * Kreditkarte akzeptiert * Parkplatz


Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien Appartements Continental Wien

Beschreibung:

Continental Apartments bieten moderne Ferienwohnungen im 7. Bezirk von Wien, in ruhigen Straßen um die berühmte Mariahilfer Straße zu vermieten. Unsere zentral gelegene Wohnungen sind für eine minimale Mietdauer von 2 Nächten verfügbar. Die U-Bahnlinie U3 hat eine Station (Neubaugasse) 100 Meter von den Wohnungen und die Buslinien 2A und 13A fahren auch auf diesem Gebiet. Westbahnhof, Museumsquartier, Staatsoper, Hofburg, Albertina Museum, Naschmarkt, Stephansdom, Graben und Kärnter Straße können von hier zu Fuß in einigen Minuten erreicht werden.

Über die Apartments
Es gibt insgesamt 4 Apartments. Sie können ihre Lage auf der Karte (letztes Bild) sehen. Die Apartments verfügen über ein Schlafzimmer, eine Küche, ein Bad und Toilette. Kabel-TV, Schreibtisch, Wecker, Radio, Bügeleisen und ?brett, Haartrockner, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster und Kühlschrank gehören zur Standard-Ausstattung. Bettwäschen, Decken und Handtüchern werden wöchentlich gewechselt.

Beschreibung der Apartments
Apartment #20: 32 m2, Doppelbett für 2 Personen im Schlafzimmer, ausziehbares Sofa für eine dritte Person. Bilder: 2,3,4,5,6
Apartment #3: 50 m2, Doppelbett für 2 Personen im Schlafzimmer, ausziehbares Sofa für 2 Personen im Wohnzimmer. Bilder: 7,8,9,10,11
Apartment #4: 37 m2, für 2 Personen mit einem Doppelbett und ein ausziehbares Sofa für eine dritte Person. Bilder: 12,13,14,15
Apartment #9: 44 m2, getrennte Betten im Schlafzimmer für 2 Personen, ausziehbares Sofa für 2 Personen im Wohnzimmer. Bilder: 16,17,18,19,20

Weitere Information
Ein Abstellraum für Kinderwagen und Fahrräder befindet sich im Erdgeschoss der Gebäuden der Apartments 3, 4 und 9. Parkplätze können in dem nahe gelegenen (100 m) Parkhaus des Gerngross Einkaufscenters gemietet werden. Normaler Tagespreis beträgt 30 EURO, aber wir können Ihnen ein spezielles Ticket für 15 EURO/Tag bieten. Für die Unterkunft kann entweder in Bar oder mit Kreditkarte (Visa und Eurocard/Mastercard) gezahlt werden.

Ankunft und Schlüssel
Wir führen auch die 4-Sterne Pension Continental an der Ecke der Kirchengasse und Mariahilfer Straße. Kommen Sie zur Rezeption der Pension, die von 5.30 bis 23 Uhr geöffnet ist, um Ihren Schlüssel zum Apartment aufzunehmen und zu zahlen.

Lassen Sie uns im Voraus wissen, wenn Sie ein Pickup vom Flughafen Wien zu Continental Apartments möchten. Sie können uns entweder Ihre Flugdaten in E-Mail senden oder durch die folgende Seite für einen Service registrieren: Schwechat Taxi Transfers.

Unsere Apartments sind ein ausgezeichneter Ausgangspunkt für die Entdeckung der Highlights von Wien zu Fuß. Wenn Sie eher an einer Führung teilnehmen wollen, schauen Sie auf die folgende Seite: geführte Wiener Stadtrundfahrten.





Preise:

Währungsumrechner


 Appartement für
eine Person 
 Appartement für
zwei Personen 
 Appartement für
drei Personen 
 Appartement für
vier Personen 
 Flughafentransfer
1-4 Personen 
 Flughafentransfer
5-8 Personen 
Appartement #3
85-150
85-150
100-160
110-170
32
49
Appartement #4
75-125
75-125
90-140
100-150
32
49
Appartement #20
75-125
75-125
90-140
100-150
32
49
Appartement #9
75-125
75-125
100-160
110-170
32
49


Die angegebenen Preise beinhalten kein Frühstück.





Alle Preise sind in EURO.
Die oben genannten Preise sind für spezielle Perioden nicht gültig (Silvester, Kongresse, Messen, usw.)



Regeln der Absage:

  • Reservierung für 1-6 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung für 7-21 Tage: zwei Tage vor Ankunft
  • Reservierung länger als 21 Tage: sieben Tage vor Ankunft

    Im Falle einer Absage ist die Rückerstattung nicht gewährt.


    www.vho.at